Yes. You can invite colleagues after registration and form teams as needed. If you are a member of a team, all team members can view your tasks and manage them together with you. You can find more information before registration on our demo page and after registration under the following link .
Zum Ändern Ihrer Datenschutzeinstellung, z.B. Erteilung oder Widerruf von Einwilligungen, klicken Sie hier: